Getting ready for the Zumba Party in Redwood City!

I just got back from a delicious brunch with the bf at the Butler and Chef Bistro in South Park over here in SOMA.  I had the quiche of the day, a scrumptous salmon and spinach one with the fluffiest filling.  And there was even enough for some leftovers – always a bonus!

I’m getting ready to take the train down to Redwood City for the Zumba Fever Party organized by Dancing to Fitness!  I’m so excited that there are finally Zumba events and activities in the Bay Area.  I’ve heard about how much fun they are from other instructors and students around the country and it is about time Zumba had gotten big enough on the West Coast to have some of these parties!  And now I just have to decide on which 2-3 songs I want to showcase as a guest instructor.  Batuka Bum Bum is always a favorite!

One thought on “Getting ready for the Zumba Party in Redwood City!

Leave a comment